Throughout the years it was only
          - YOU - that has kept me going.
Having you as a fan is the greatest support and asset for me
don't deprive me of your supports and feedbacks.

- Bahador Kharazmi
Turn It Up...
Bahador Kharazmi - Perfect World  

Album : Secrecy of Silence
Released On : May 27th, 2013

Bia2, LLC. : Purchase the album

2013   Track Listing :

1 Tanasokh (Reincaration)
2 Ghesseyeh Eshgh
3 SiyahBakht
4 Fate (Farsi)
5 Fate (English)
6 Yahoo (Melody Cut)
7 Yahoo
8 SeksBomb (Radio Cut) [Bonus]
9 SeksBomb (Extended Cut) [Bonus]


Album : Too In Zamoone
Released On : June 2004

Avang Music Records : Purchase the album

2004   Track Listing :

1 Nejatam Deh Mara Az Man (Intro)
2 Mosafer
3 Tanha Tooye Iroon "Akh Joon"
4 Gole Sangam
5 Too in Zamoone "Vay Vay"
6 Khooneye Madarbozorge
7 Zemestoon
8 Gole Goldoon "Az to Tanha Shodam"
9 Perfect World
10 Zemestoon (Instrumental)
11 Khatteh Ghermez (Bonus)
12 Zohreh O Zahra (Bonus)

Bahador Kharazmi on iTunes
Released On : November 13, 2013

Hey guys, hopefully all is well with and life is treating you the kindest way possible. First of all I’ve opened up an instagram page (YEAH…


I recently found the chance to do an interview with Mr. Ben Mirza for Huffington Post UK. I’ve talked about my career since the beginning of…


Listen to my Latest single “Jaddeye Eshgh” on B.B.C Persian Haftashanbe Live. Ali Hamedani talks about the new single and reviews Bahador’s hits from the past….


A big hellllllllllo to all my fans and friends from the incredible united states of America. Once again I got the chance to work on a…


Hey guys, hope all is well with you and everything is fine with you all. The New Single “Jaddeye Eshgh” a remake of the old memorable…


Here are some of the photos taken from the concert at Yost Theater. Courtesy of Bia2 And Yost.